fbpx

REVIEWS OF BIG LEAGUE FROM AROUND THE WEB

Big League Sports & Pokemon Cards IconBig League Sports & Pokemon Cards

920 Florida 436, Casselberry

4.8 209 reviews

  • Avatar Corey Laurel ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Wow, I stopped in today and everyone was awesome! I just moved here from Colorado and I have been looking for a good card shop to stop by and I’m really glad that I made my way up here. Really personable staff really knowledgeable and … More very friendly. I will definitely be stopping by again. Thank you Allen for talking shop about wrestling too!
    P.S. sorry I had to cut the convo short I had to get to class and I lost track of the time! Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar Adam Foxman ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hadn't visited since I was a kid but recently got back into collecting basketball cards. Came in and the employees were so enthusiastic and patient with my questions. Just a remarkably good customer service experience. Can't recommend … More them enough!
  • Avatar Michael Bartley ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We found the card shop while on vacation and made a stop for our son who loves pokemon cards. I have nothing but positive things to say about the shop. It's also a great place to get sports cards and game used jersey and autograph … More cards. The prices are reasonable and worth every cent for any card collector. Neil and Alan were great help. Wish there were places like this near Pittsburgh,PA.
  • Avatar Antoinette Lam ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was my first time coming to Big League Cards and I had the best experience! Both Neil and Aaron were so helpful and welcoming! I can't wait to come back here with my friends
  • Avatar William Sattler ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The customer service is unmatched to start with. They are very welcoming and will give you the rundown on how their shop works. Neil and Dylan were both very informative and I see why this shop is rated so well. Drove an hour for a Shining … More Legends ETB and walked out with more because their selection is outstanding. Will definitely be returning to buy more soon!
  • Avatar Bryce C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommended this shop! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the prices are reasonable despite the recent inflation on all trading cards. I even won a free spin on their wheel which got me a free Vivid Voltage pack!
  • Avatar A_Greaver12 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was my first time at this card shop and I come out happy. They are super nice and they can help you with any questions about any cards that you have. If you need help with anything Alan and Neil can help. This is also Jon's favorite … More card store. GO GATORS
  • Avatar Eric “sKabaked” ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Came in here for the first time yesterday. Door was locked but they let me come in and made me feel like I had all the time in the world to pick what I wanted. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and had amazing stock on pokemon cards. I got … More so comfortable that I spent far too much money, the good news is that I pulled my chase card 6 packs into my booster! I will be back FOR SURE
  • Avatar Kyle Haak ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I absolutely love this card shop! The variety of Pokémon Cards they offer beats any other local store and their prices are great too! The staff I’ve met has always been nothing but friendly and helpful when I had questions. I would recommend … More this shop to anyone! I can’t wait to stop back by and visit!
  • Avatar D'Andre Neal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My girlfriend and I went in for the first time and we absolutely loved it. The owner Alan was very generous and welcoming along with Neil and Dylan. All seemed to very much enjoy their job and were very knowledgeable. You've definitely … More earned two new regulars, keep up the great work guys!
  • Avatar Emilio Cruz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First time I arrived at the store I had no idea they were closed but they were nice enough to let me in for a few minutes because I knew exactly what I was looking for. The second time I went to Big League, Dylan and Neil were there and … More they were super helpful and had no problem showing me the cards and boxes I was interested in. These guys have the widest and best selection of Pokemon cards I've ever seen in store. Will most definitely be a returning costumer!
  • Avatar Frankie Benson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Me, my boyfriend, and his friend went to this card shop for Pokémon cards and the staff was absolutely amazing! So friendly and accommodating, even though we did come close to time they were closing. The staff was so helpful and they … More have a great selection! Defiantly check them out!
  • Avatar idkfightme ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Awesome store with lots of selection and great prices. Even better service. Neil was very helpful and professional. Best card store I've been to.
  • Avatar luke roberson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing selection of Pokemon Card merchandise and single cards on display. My friends and I went to go buy some cards today and it was an incredibly fun experience. The managers there were super helpful and friendly. If you are a collector … More of Pokemon cards this place is a must go.
  • Avatar Chazmar Martinez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    A friend recommended that I stop by and Big League did not disappoint!! The shop has an awesome selection and is very well organized. The staff was great!! Dillon was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was well taken care of. I will … More definitely be coming back. This is my new “go to” store for anything tcg related!
  • Avatar Alec ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thank you Neil for the darkness ablaze case when I needed one quickly! Glad to have such a solid TCG business near me. I went and scouped some fire for my store and i’d say it was a great experience!! Clean store and welcoming atmosphere! … More Coming back often!
  • Avatar Cyle Canada ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Place is awesome for card collectors, from the 1st step in the door the atmosphere was great. They had a great inventory on pokemon cards. Neil and Dylan along with the others in the store were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend … More this store to anyone that's into card collecting. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
  • Avatar Rory Barone ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Large selection of cards with very reasonably pricing. Dylan and Neil were extremely helpful while I was browsing and I never once felt rushed. Will be back again soon!
  • Avatar Becky T ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    What a great store!! Right when we walked in they took our temperatures to make sure that non of us had COVID and then they proceeded to give us a tour of the store. This store is so awesome and I can’t believe I’ve never heard of it, … More the employees were very kind.
  • Avatar Donald ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great first experience using their online store and going in in person to pick it up and check the place out. I will definitely be going back staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
  • Avatar Mingle Mongle ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best card store I’ve ever been to, by far. Staff is incredibly sweet, and the walls are always freshly stocked with everything you could possibly need. Went in for pokémon cards and left extremely satisfied. Neil even hooked us up with … More a few cards and sleeves! Would highly, highly recommend this store.
  • Avatar Monica Ference-French ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hubby and I have been going here almost a year and a half. Staff is super friendly, its a fun environment for kids and adults alike. They sell everything from Garbage Pail Kids and Pokémon cards to your Baseball, Football, Soccer and Basketball … More cards. Temp checks and masks are required and the door is now locked, however they have a doorbell available.
  • Avatar Mark Trinidad ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service with friendly and helpful staff! Fantastic atmosphere that I can sit in for hours on end. I can't help but do a Chase every time I enter, and if not will always leave with something for the collection. By far my favorite … More card store I've been to, and I highly recommend.
  • Avatar DudeCards Emporium ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Love the store! They carry pretty much anything you could possibly be looking for....Make sure you support your local card shop! This is one of the best around!!
  • Avatar Maribel Garcia ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    So waking in not knowing a thing about cards Dylan was so helpful and explained everything thoroughly. After opening a few packs of cards and chatting with Neil and Dylan they made our experience more than pleasant and we will be returning … More soon!
  • Avatar Fonzworth Kicks ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome experience just being around other collectors Neil is awesome!Highly recommend they are honest & fair!I couldn’t recommend a better place for new Card collectors nor those that used to have a passion and would like to get … More back into collecting like myself #GreatPlace!
  • Avatar Tirza Morales ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    For starters this card shop is an hour and a half from me and Worth the drive,first time customer today and was treated by Neil like if I’ve been going for years,the environment is amazing the merchandise is in abundance to choose from … More and they take their time no rushing you out the door,I’ll be back,pulled a pikachu vmax secret rare. Thanks for your time and patience Neil.
  • Avatar Sid Hernandez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It's a great card store. Me and my girlfriend drive almost 2 hours to go here for our needs. Simply due to the fact that their card selection in sealed and solo cards are spectacular. The environment is friendly and welcoming and the … More staff are incredibly helpful.I buy pokemon cards, and Aaron and Neil were very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to helping me find something. If you ever get the chance to visit their shop you wouldn't regret it.
  • Avatar Mike Jegle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Neil was an amazing help, he kept it fun and professional and was an amazing guy. Followed all the Covid 19 guidelines and was an amazing help when selecting Pokemon cards. Always going to be coming back here!!
  • Avatar Courtney Moody ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My girlfriend and I had an awesome first experience here! We casually collect our cards.I’m into collecting Garbage Pail Kids and my girlfriend is into Pokémon. They had a nice selection for GPK and I wasn’t disappointed. Considering … More the name I was pleasantly surprised. I wanted to learn more about the cards but sadly when I visit it was a bit busy so I didn’t want to take up anyone’s time. I did get to talk to the owner about GPK and he seemed to be the one that knew a lot about them. He was very nice to talk to and also gave me a complimentary gift of my favorite character in sapphire! (In photos) Everyone was awesome and willing to help even though it was busy. Sadly they ran out of GPK binders but I got a cute Pokémon instead! (Photo) Overall on my part I would definitely come agin for more GPK!The Pokémon selection was huge! They have a cool game where they pull 3 chips and depending on the number you can get a free pull. No mater what your guaranteed 3 Pokémon cards because the numbers on the chip pulled correlates to what card you get. Example the numbers 3, 5 and 35 got pulled so we got those numbered cards (photos included).Overall it was awesome seeing all the rare cards! I would recommend Big League to a friend and would definitely come agin for Pokémon and GPK!
  • Avatar Alberto Montes ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Big Leagues Cards has the best selection in Pokemon cards I have ever seen. They also have amazing guest service and safety measures in place to keep you safe from COVID. Dylan, Aaron and Neil were fantastic and knowledgable associates. … More They were very friendly and passionate about their products and store. I will definitely be going back to this wonderful card shop.
  • Avatar Anthony John ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First time there was a great experience! Neil and Dylan were very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking to start collecting or add to your collections!
  • Avatar Brian Zuniga ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Was a really great place was really worth the drive to see and buy some product and singles from them all the employee’s and owners were really nice and showed me a tour around the store and was really amazed with the selection the have … More was satisfied with what a I purchased even when after 2 minutes later I get a speeding ticket.
  • Avatar Caitlin S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I enjoyed my time spent here! Alen showed us around since it was our first time and I felt comfortable in the store, all the employees were great as well. 🙂
  • Avatar Jarrett Mattesi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This place is the real deal. From the friendly and helpful staff to the heavily stocked selection of great Pokémon tcg products there isn’t a better place to go. An hour out from where I live, but 100% worth the drive and will be my … More new go to spot. Dylan and Neil got a great thing going on there.
  • Avatar Bobby Miller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Popped in today to buy a box of Panini Prizm 2020 NFL. Aaron was very helpful with the questions I had as a newbie to the sports card scene. Coming from Magic the Gathering, it’s a totally different ballpark. Dylan helped me by finding … More a Jonathan Taylor rookie card and let me know about promotions the store has. Everybody was very helpful, and I’ll definitely be returning soon! Thanks guys
  • Avatar Dhops Hops ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Went to this shop for first time today. I ended up buying two grab bags for $10. Figured I try my luck. Was actually very pleased. Ended up a few Rookie Cards including a Jersey Relic. And a few other nice cards. Will definitely be coming … More back in the future.
  • Avatar Noel Rivera ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    AMAZING STORE! Great staff as well! they helped me out as soon as they could and they are very safe with their covid precautions! Neil was the one that helped me and he was super nice and professional the selection was super on point with … More pokemon and sports cards definitely the place to go if you want fair prices and a really extensive selection ! 10/10 would shop again and i suggest you guys check it out if you are into Pokemon!
  • Avatar Gio H ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great shop with lots of variety for Pokemon and sports cards. The staff is great and knowledgeable. A positive experience both times I ve gone. Thank you Neil!
  • Avatar cliford marcelin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very nice and helpfulI was very impress by the variety of collectibles they have. I highly recommend this place and great pricing too.
  • Avatar Sam Sotelo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great store with great staff and great products in stock. Visited for the first time and was amazed by the selection available. Left with some cool cards for my collection. Will become one of my regular tcg shopping locations.
  • Avatar Shena Blom ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The store is beautifully organized and everyone is so friendly and informative. I'm new to collecting and I love to ask lots of questions and even if I get an answer, like to make sure I understand so will repeat alot. These guys had … More amazing customer service and not once did they make me feel like I was a bother. They answered everything multiple times with a smile and were very patience with me. Very professional!
  • Avatar Kyle Stallings ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I went to Big League for the first time in over 20 years the other day. They used to hold Pokémon trading nights and other activities for my elementary school class. It felt so nostalgic walking in there again, and I found out two of the … More same guys are still there to this day. Neil is very friendly and helpful, he might have even sparked a new interest in collecting for me. I will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Pullout Couch ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'll be honest, I've been all over central Florida looking for Pokemon cards and there was no need because everything I was looking for was like 5 miles from my house. Absolutely steller selection of sets. Staff was awesome. I'll … More definitely be back soon.
  • Avatar Dylan Ziegemeier ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Simply the best card shop there is around. They TRULY care about their employees and want their experiences to be the most enjoyable. Please check them out, you will have a great time and get amazing deals.
  • Avatar RtK Gaming ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Let me start by saying I can't say enough about the awesome staff and owner at this location. The card shop has a great variety of Sports and Pokémon cards. For sure a great place to shop at!
  • Avatar RM ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cool guys in there! Purchased a cool Aaron Rodgers card. Definitely will be back!
  • Avatar Muhamed Aganovic ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First time in here and was pleased greatly with the customer service i recieved. Neil was a huge help and i immediately fell in love with this shop. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Yao Xiao ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very nice store. They have a very good selection of Pokémon cards. The staffs are super friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Tim Harris ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience Neil really helped me around the store as well as explained all of their current programs. Bought a few packs and they were just as excited as I was. They seem very passionate about the hobby which makes me happy. Will … More definitely go again.
  • Avatar Mike Feeney ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hands down best card shop in central Florida. Awesome and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Brianna Maynard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dylan and Neil are amazing!! Very knowledgable, helpful, and kind. And their store has TONS of great collections!
  • Avatar Nathan DeGuzman ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I lived by this shop for years and predominantly purchased my Pokemon packs and boxes online or at large retailers. Stopped in today to purchase toploaders and saw they have a huge selection of Pokemon cards, packs and boxes. The staff … More is also stellar. Dillon helped me at the register and was very friendly. Would highly recommend this place to anyone that is a Pokemon fan. I'll definitely be back.
  • Avatar Alice Zhang ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Neil helped me pick out cards for my brother! Great selection and followed covid guidelines 🙂 thanks again
  • Avatar Lauren Lackey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wonderful Pokémon collection! Super friendly, helpful staff! Being very cautious with covid procedures makes you feel safe and comfortable while visiting their establishment!! Thank y’all for being awesome! My number one go to for all … More things Pokémon!
  • Avatar Chanelle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Love this place, so glad I found it! The best card shop!
  • Avatar Luis Stevanovich ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    walked in somewhat lost with Pokemon as it's been years since I last collected/battle with Pokemon TCG. I believe the gentleman's name that assisted me was Aaron, who provide a tour of the store; where the cards are at, the "big" … More hitter card etc. Once I was ready to purchase my items (Champion's Path Elite Box, Charizard theme deck and a few boosters) I believe it was the owner, but he hooked me up. Gave me the energies I needed including the special ones, as well as two additional packs of Pokemon cards. Not to mention the Sunkist drink :DBig League Cards has won me over!
  • Avatar Devin Smith ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great card shop, staff extra friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Lots of cool stuff
  • Avatar Jonathan Tonn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Cool place, great staff!!! Very kind and knowledgable for newbie collectors
  • Avatar Tyler Jeuck ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    One of the best stores in the world in my opinion. Great place to talk sports and the staff are AMAZING!! LOVE this store!! I recommend this to ALL sports fans!!
  • Avatar Isaac Lopez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly staff. Prices are a bit high compared to ebay. But definitely will continue to buy from here
  • Avatar John Mudd ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This store is amazing! I just went there for the first time looking for Pokémon cards and was blown away at their selection and how willing they were to help someone who is relatively new to the Pokémon game. These guys were phenomenal, … More I played a card shop game that they had in there and won a Base Set holo Shadowless Gyarados and a holo Charmeleon from the Hidden Fates: Shiny Vault along with quite a few other ones for $20! I can’t recommend the store enough and will definitely be back every time I’m looking to get some cards.
  • Avatar Evan West ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I'm from Tampa, and I was briefly visiting the area for the New Years holiday. I work at a card shop back home, so I can say without a doubt that this place is a work of art. The atmosphere is wonderful, it's a great spot to relax … More and look at everything they offer. I was greeted with a temperature check, so if you're concerned about safety precautions they have you covered. Neil helped me check out, and tossed me a free pack of pokemon to go. The selection is outstanding, plenty of japanese pokemon offerings for a fair price (all of the pricing is fair!). If you are more into sports cards, they have plenty of those as well. By far one of the best shops i've ever visited, definitely will be returning. Good job you guys!
  • Avatar michaela reyes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Such nice people! Dylan and Neil were such a big help. Can’t wait to visit this place again. Thank you 🙂
  • Avatar Jen Gilliam ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Neil at the store was super nice and really takes care of his customers. They have a huge selection of Pokémon cards singles and packs including lots of rares and holos. Definitely coming back.
  • Avatar inur mom ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I love this place. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Jonathan Rios ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Super Nice Staff!Neil and Dylan were very helpful and I even added them to pogo as friends, best shop for Pokémon I’ve ever seen, can’t recommend enough.
  • Avatar Daniel Ryan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great pokemon selection! Awesome staff too!
  • Avatar Giovanni Aceto ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Nice people that work there and have very cool Pokemon cards I am always looking for.
  • Avatar Edgar Orozco ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Friendly group of guys willing to answer questions ,very helpful.
  • Avatar Will Stearns ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Just recently stopped by this shop a couple times and both times have been great!! very helpful staff Dillion was really good to me they have pretty good selection from every sport to Pokémon and more they have good prices and a lot of … More deals going on check them out and support all LCS they help keep the hobby alive!!
  • Avatar Colombian King_23 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Neil was great, gave me the run down of the store, the inventory and how things work in the shop .Had a good time in there and will be back.
  • Avatar Jonathan Jones ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Went here for the first time today and had a great experience. I think the guys name that helped me out was Dillon. Anyways I bought 2 Pokémon revolutions packs and the first one I opened had a ultra rare full art holographic charizard … More in it. 😁 I was stoked to say the least. I will deff be going back and purchasing again. Fun friendly store also i might add. 👍🏼
  • Avatar Kelly Rose ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big League Cards is nothing short of fantastic! Neil and Dylan are extremely friendly and helpful. They made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. Their Pokemon inventory is vast - they have a huge variety of cards old and new. Their “chase … More card grab bags” are a unique and fun addition to the shop.Thank you for making our experience fantastic! Visiting the shop was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. We will certainly be returning next time we’re in town!
  • Avatar Hector Nieves ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    A genuine local card shop that had a plethora of cards, ranging from sports to gaming. I was particularly interested in Pokémon cards and found that they sell Pokémon trainer boxes, raw cards, and even booster packs. The employees were … More very genuine in the sense that they did not pressure me at all to purchase anything as I went there to see what they had and to understand more of the Pokémon trading scene. Their prices were spot on market value and they weren’t trying to ask an astronomical amount of money for some limited edition cards.They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding pricing of product, market trends, and even what they’re looking for to purchase your Pokémon cards. They even gave me a print out of different payout levels for Pokémon cards. I was speaking to another gentleman behind the counter and he even gave myself and my fiancé a free mystery card pack, even though we made no purchases. I will definitely return to their shop in the future to either buy some cards, or potentially sell some of my cards. I would highly recommend to support your local card shop. Also, if you’re worried about COVID-19, they did temperature checks for every person walking in, and limited the amount of people in the store. Overall nice place.
  • Avatar Kevin Brown ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Neil did a great job helping me and picking out a box. Will be back sometime soon.
  • Avatar Stephen Bivens ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very great variety of everything. Best place iv found for vintage cards
  • Avatar Micheal Miser ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The guys at Big League are the Pokèmon experts!!! I buy all my rare Pokèmon cards from them to feature on my new Pokèmon Trading Card Game Channel!!! They were even featured in my first video!!!Thanks guys,Mike aka mizer451Look me up … More on YouTube for various pokèmon card openings @ mizer451 like and subscribe to the channel!!!
  • Avatar Brenden Sharp ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Came out to find some cards for a friend and ended up buying myself a champions Path ETB and Dubwool box and pulled the Hyper Rare Charizard! Excellent shop with a huge selection of cards.
  • Avatar Brian Moya ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was my first time visiting and the staff were all friendly and helpful. They helped me choose a box to purchase and I plan on making this my new spot for future purchases.
  • Avatar Jennifer Gonzalez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Small card shop, had card sleeves I needed so very please with service and atmosphere. Will be coming back.
  • Avatar Thiccie Nikki69 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing shop would coke here again!!!
  • Avatar Jonny Cannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Alan is legend in the sports card industry. A pleasure to watch in action promoting the hobby, taking care of kids and sharing his passion. Great store!
  • Avatar J.C. Carnahan ★★★★★ a year ago
    More than just a card shop… Always stocked with interesting product. Staff is knowledgable and friendly. Solid combination.
  • Avatar Alan Lis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic establishment!Neil was extraordinary in customer service and provided my brother and I with the royal treatment both in person and over the phone. The red carpet was rolled out for us and we were well taken care of during our … More visit. We will certainly be back! Great place and excellent service!
  • Avatar Jameel Mohammed ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big League is on fire!!! This card shop has it all, no seriously it does!!!I recently had a chance to spend some time with Alan and his crew and was blown away by:1) the amount of customers that came in/out of the store in the 60 min I … More was there2) the multiple interactive ways the shop is set up to allow for a fun customer experience (chip cases, etc)3) the unique setup of the store that made you feel cozy, but not crammed4) How clean & organized the store was5) The great selection of wax and singles availableAs a shop owner myself, I love seeing sports card shops that continue to push the envelope. You will always see something new at Big League, check them out on their socials as well. Lots of lives as well.Check out their singles inventory as well as the awesome Pokemon selection they have in shop. Something for everyone!Appreciate Alan and the staff at Big League, you guys rock! See you around!Jameel
  • Avatar Kyle Olson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Alan, Neil, and the whole staff are outstanding. Whether you're new to the hobby or an seasoned collector, Big League is a shop that will keep you coming back. You don't just shop, you become a member of their community with weekly … More and monthly raffles, contests, trade nights, and free snacks! Everyone is friendly and welcoming, and the inventory is second to none. Thank you Big League!
  • Avatar Bruce Davis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Owner was fair as a buyer. Even though he refused to shake my hand in a Vid19 world 🤪
  • Avatar Andrew Feldman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just getting back into sports cards. Neil and Dylan were super helpful and knowledgeable about my goals as far as collecting and investing. I highly recommend going there if you’re in the Orlando area.
  • Avatar Daniel Armstrong ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was in the area looking for Pokémon cards so I decided to stop by, and I'm happy that I did! Neil is a great conversation and very knowledgeable about cards and sports. Now I'm not into sports cards but this place had a treasure … More trove of everything, most importantly to me, Pokémon cards. They have all of the new stuff and a bunch of the D&P / B&W era (sealed boosters too), singles, boxes, you name it. Even Japanese cards which are rare to find in a shop here in Florida. But after my brief visit, I will definitely be a regular here!
  • Avatar Audrey Ruth ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were vacationing from New Hampshire and took an Uber ride to Big League.....WOW!Simply put, amazing store. We were greeted and felt welcome right away by Neal. He showed us the great selection of football boxes that we were looking for, … More and we came away super happy. Wish there was a store like this at home. Well worth the ride, and planning on stopping by again during Spring Break. Thanks a bunch, Big League!
  • Avatar Spike Hopkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    we went there to have some of my son's Pokemon cards evaluated. The man at the business was very knowledgeable and helpful. They also had a great selection of all kinds of trading cards to include Pokemon
  • Avatar NiicK _0 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great card shop will be back
  • Avatar Collie Cam ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always a great experience!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review